Logo Menü
Startseite
Gästebuch
Über den Verein
Sportarten
Bildergalerien
Downloads
Sponsoren
Links
Untermenue scmoabit.de

 - Heute
 - Geschichte
 - Vorstand
 Vorstand
 



Der Vorstand
(Es fehlen: Eric Dejon, Marie Burgard)

Präsident: Benedikt Burgard (benedikt.burgard@scmoabit.de)
Vizepräsident: Johannes Bay (johannes.bay@scmoabit.de)

 


Geschäftsführer: Andreas Neurohr (andreas.neurohr@scmoabit.de)

 


Kassenwart: Konrad Burgard (konrad.burgard@scmoabit.de)

 


Internetreferent: Christian Neurohr
(christian.neurohr@scmoabit.de)

 


Vorsitzender Fussball: Julian Bay
(julian.bay@scmoabit.de)



Vorsitzender Bowling: Eric Dejon
(eric.dejon@scmoabit.de)



Vorsitzende Tanzen: Marie Burgard
(marie.burgard@scmoabit.de)
 

 


Beisitzer: Martin Burgard (martin.burgard@scmoabit.de)

 


Beisitzer: Matthias Delarber
(matthias.delarber@scmoabit.de)

 


Beisitzer: Markus Behrendt(markus.behrendt@scmoabit.de)

 


Beisitzer: Thorsten Barthelmie
(thorsten.barthelmie@scmoabit.de)



Beisitzer: Martin Münch
(martin.muench@scmoabit.de)

 
© by SC Moabit